top of page

Congratulations to our past and future Champions. Scroll down to view past Northwoods Baseball Classic Champions from each age division.

Click here to view a full gallery of photos from the Northwoods Baseball Classic.

2023 Champions!

U11 Stevens Point  (Rhinelander 2nd place)

U12 Wheelhouse  (Norway 2nd Place)

U13 Brookfield (DePere 2nd Place)

U14 Northwoods ( Rhinelander) 

2022 Champions !





2021 Champions!

 14U Champs, Oconomowoc 

14 u champs_edited.jpg

 2nd place, Midwest Halos.

U13 Champions, Verona

u13 chap_edited.jpg

 2nd-place, Kaukauna

u13 2nd_edited.jpg

 U12 Champions Stratford

12u 1st_edited.jpg

 2nd place Ironwood Penokee Range

12 u 2nd_edited.jpg

U10 Champions Waupun

u10 cha_edited.jpg

2nd Place Antigo

2018 14U Champion Antigo Stallions

NBC 2018 14U Champs Antigo Stallions_edi

13U Champion Wittenberg-Biramwood

NBC 2018 13U Champs Wittenberg-Birnamwoo

2018 12U Champion Norway

NBC 2018 12U Champs Norway.jpeg

2018 10U Champion Wittenberg-Birnamwood

NBC 2018 10U Champs Wittenberg-Birnamwoo

2017 13U Champion Antigo Stallions

NBC 2017 13U Champs Antigo Stallions.jpg

2017 12U Champion Suburban Athletics

NBC 2017 12U Champs Suburban Athletics.j

2017 10U Champion Verona Outsiders

NBC 2017 10U Champs Verona.jpg
bottom of page